Training Instance Register Login

Contact Us


Name Designation Contact No. Email
IASRI, New Delhi (Lead Institute)
Dr. U.C. Sud Director +91-11-25841479 director.iasri@icar.gov.in
Dr. A. K. Choubey HD, CA +91-9718181936 ak.choubey@icar.gov.in
Dr. Alka Arora Sr. Scientist +91-9811038150 alka.arora@icar.gov.in
Dr. Sudeep Marwaha Sr. Scientist +91-8860415452 sudeep.marwaha@icar.gov.in
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Sr. Scientist +91-9868086664 mukesh.kumar@icar.gov.in
Dr. N S Rao Sr. Scientist +91-8882206479 ns.rao@icar.gov.in
Sh. S. N. Islam Scientist +91-9711170197 sn.islam@icar.gov.in
Smt. Anshu Bhardwaj Scientist anshu.bharadwaj@icar.gov.in
Dr. Sangeeta Ahuja Scientist sangeeta.ahuja@icar.gov.in

Project Team
Narender Kumar Sys Admin (IASRI) +91-9211469401 sysadmin.fms@icar.gov.in
Rajendra Pal RA (IASRI) +91-9466772827 rajendrarpal@gmail.com
Hunny Gupta RA (IASRI) hunny.gupta2007@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Jha SRF (IASRI) +91-9015262140 snlkjha@iasri.res.in
Leena Kathuria SRF (IASRI) leenakathuria26@gmail.com
Arijit Saha YP-II (IASRI) +91-9968538045 arijit.saha.ag@gmail.com

ICAR ERP System Login


Slide Show



Start Image

Announcements