ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute
(Indian Council of Agricultural Research)
 

           TRAINING  PROGRAMME

Home


                 


Centre of Advanced Faculty Training on  
"Recent Advances in Statistical Modeling and Forecasting for  Agricultural Data Analysis"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
             Course Coordintor  :   Dr K N Singh 
( kn.singh@icar.gov.in)                   Course Co-Coordintor :  Achal Lama ( achal.lama@icar.gov.in)
                                       
        R S Shekhawat ( ravindra.shekhawat@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  23rd February - 15th March, 2019

List of Selected Participants


Training Programme for Finance Officials of ICAR on  
"ICAR - ERP"
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      
      Course Coordintors  :   Dr Mukesh Kumar
( Mukesh.Kumar@icar.gov.in)
                                               Dr Sudeep Marwaha ( Sudeep.Marwaha@icar.gov.in)
                                 
Dr Shashi Dahiya ( Shashi.Dahiya@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  11th - 16th March, 2019


Training Programme for Technical Personnel on  
"Experimental  Data  Analysis"
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      
      Course Coordintor  :   Dr Cini Varghese
( cini.varghese@icar.gov.in)                              Dr Susheel Kumar Sarkar ( susheel.sarkar@icar.gov.in) susheel.sarkar@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  18th - 27th March, 2019

 

 

 

     ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, (ICAR), Library Avenue, New Delhi - 110012
      Phone Nos. : 91-11-25847121-24,25841254 (PBX), Fax : 91-11-25841564